Make it a good day


I wake up to Benjamin giving me a kiss on my forehead. It's 07:46 and he is off to work. He whispers to me that he loves me and then leaves the room. I can hear his footsteps as he goes down the stairs, I can hear how the front door creaks when he opens it and then how it slams behind him. I think I can even hear how he starts his car and drives away. All alone.
I'm going to make this a good day so I crawled out of bed, put my sweats on and walked downstairs. Made myself a bowl of cereal with strawberries and a cup of coffee. What can I accomplish today? The sky is the limit and the world is mine.
 
 

Say Something
er far

Were's the bacon?

Svar: We'll, I love bacon but you gotta have something else somedays. ^^
BusinessBird

2013-08-28 @ 10:41:32

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback