At the airport


What has happened today? My head is empty... I'm at Geneva airport and I don't really understand whats going on. Am I going to England now? Manchester?! And then I'm moving to Dublin? What the fuck is happening?

 

A year ago I lived in Stockholm. I was living comfortably and safe in a flat with a fun place of work and sharing this with someone who I thought was the love om my life. As we say in swedish, "It came as a bolt from above" when I suddenly desided to make a profile on aupairworld.net. And then when I made the decision to live in France for a year I chocked everybody. Especially myself. It might have been the best decision I've ever made.

 

Now, here I am, a year later. One year older but a lot more mature. Everything that I've done this year and everyone I've met has made me grow greatly. I am forever greatful for everything that I have got to experience during this year and today I am stronger and tougher. I've also realized that this is my life and no one else's. I don't have to think about what people think and expect of me! I can do whatever I want and whetever I feel like doing and this life will be amazing, like me! I am free!

 

 

 

Me and Ior, my trustworthy travel companion. 


Say Something

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback