A wise man once wrote


 
 
There are some people out there who can put words on a paper (or online) and speak for all of those who have a hard time being heard. Today this person is Ferrett Steinmetz. In my opinion he is a feminist. No, I'm not talking about the feminists that walk the streets of London shouting "DON'T SHAVE YOUR ARMPITS!". I'm talking about the real feminists who acctually care about the women. For me feminism is not about the women being physically equal to men but to be of equal value. Why would the dad "point guns at" the men his daughter date but not at the women his son date? Why could not the dad want his daughter to have awesome sex? 
 
Read the article and the comments below it. You will not regret it. I love this dad and he reminds me of my lovely dad. 
 

Say Something
Becka [fotoblogg]

awesome.
sv: Åh, tusen tack för din fina kommentar! Det värmer verkligen.
Torsdagskram. ♥

2013-08-15 @ 10:44:16
URL: http://photos-by-becka.fotoblogg.nu

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback