Helt själv.


Godmorgon. Idag följde jag Benjamin till jobbet och därmed är jag tidig i skolan. Därför köpte jag mig lite kaffe och en frukt och njuter nu av en helt tyst sal. 
 
Good morning. This morning I took off to school as Benjamin went to work. There for I am super early. So I got myself a coffee and a fruit and sat down in an empty classroom. Now enjoying the silence.
 
 
 
Tänk att det är fredag redan. 2 veckor in på terminen och det känns som att jag inte gjort ett skit. Men vet ni vad! Jag fick tillbaka resultatet på tentan i marketing. 17/20 blev det dvs 85%. Jag är verkligen on-the-roll som man säger. Min Papi sa att han skickade en liten present på posten. En liten present för att jag skrivit mina tentor så bra. Skål!
 
It is friday already. 2 weeks in to the semester and it feels like I have not got anything done. But you know what? I got the result back for my marketing exam. I got 17/20 i.e. 85%. I am really on-the-roll as you say. My Dad said he sent me a little gift from Sweden. A little gift because I have done so good in my exams. Cheers!

Say Something

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback