Are we there yet? YES!!


And the trip there was alright..
och resan dit var okej...
 
It started off with me having to pack all my stuff. Like, everything I own. Again. I'm so sick and tired of that. This time I acctually managed to get it all down in my new big backpack. Its amazing that I got all of my belongings packed in it... but, I suppose that's because I'm becoming a pro at packing! Like this: Nailpolish in a sock.
 
Det började med att jag var tvungen att packa alla mina grejjer. Liksom allt jag äger. Igen. Jag har blivit så himla trött på det. Den här gången lyckades jag få ner allt i min nya stora ryggsäck. Helt sjukt att allt fick plats... men jag har ju blivit ett proffs på att packa! Som till exempel det här: Nagellack i strumpa. 
 
 
Next stop: Blackpool airport. Which is a dump!! The airport is superduper small and when you're there it feels like it's going to fall apart any second. On pics: The yellow chairs who are not so yellow anymore...
 
Nästa: Blackpool flygplats. Som är vidrig! Flygplatsen är skitliten och när du är där känns det som om taket ska falla ner vilken sekund som helst. På bilderna: gula stolar som inte är så gula längre...
 
 
The airplane! Super small and and cozy. I only had to be in the air for 40 min and I slept through all of them!
 
Flygplanet! Superlitet och mysigt. Jag sov mig igenom de 40 minuter som planet var i luften!
 
 
And I'm here! Watch out Dublin because here comes a girl who will rock your... streets?!
 
Framme! Akta dig Dublin för här kommer en brud som ska rocka dina... gator?! 
 
 
 
When arriving at the house, sweaty and tired, my room was dirty... not very fun. And I'm not talking about, 'Oh, you missed a spot' but 'Oh, you haven't cleaned what so ever!!!'. So, I took off to Dunnes Stores and got bed sheets and a towel. Then I went to Tesco and bought some cereal, milk and spray with chlorine. Got back to the room, had some cereal for dinner (just like my dad did when he moved away from home 30 years ago. But he bought kalaspuffar (sugar puffs) because he was not allowed that at home.) and then got the cleaning going. All of the papers went black when I cleaned the drawers and shelfs.. Yuk!
 
När jag sedan kom fram till huset, svettig och trött, så var mitt rum skitigt och äckligt... inte så kul precis. Jag menar inte heller 'åh, du missade en fläck' utan mer 'åh, du har inte städat alls!!'. Så, jag tog mig till Dunnes Stores och köpte lakan och en handduk. Sedan gick jag till Tesco och köpte flingor, mjölk och spray med klor i. Gick tillbaka till huset och rummet, åt lite flingor till middag (precis som min pappa gjorde när han flyttade hemifrån för 30 år sedan. Men han köpte kalaspuffar för det fick han inte äta hemma minnsann.) och satte igång att städa. Alla trasor blev svarta när jag tvättade ur lådor och hyllor.. Usch!
 
 
 
And then, It was nighty nighty. Today is a new day and I got nothing special to do... accept buying some toothpaste. I forgot that yesterday. Ihhk!
 
Och sen vart det nattinatt. Idag är en ny dag och jag har inga måsten på agendan... förutom att köpa tandkräm kanske. Jag glömde det igår. Ihhk!
 
 

Say Something

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback