So, whats up?


I'm trying to get myself together and write about what I've been up to.. but I can't seem to figure out what would be interesting for you. This blog is still a work in progress and I don't know what to share and not to share. 
 
I'll begin with I'VE GOT A HOME!! I went to Dublin for two days last week and came back to Blackpool with a new set of keys. I'm going to live with two dudes in a little house just outside of city centre. It's a pretty good deal and really close to my new school. I'll write more when I'm there.
 
Apart from that there is no news. All of you already know whats on. Tomorrow I'm going back to Dublin and then in a week, on the 16th, I start business school. Until then I promise I'll get my blog sorted. It doesn't feel the same to write you guys when I don't have the full design. 
 
Hang in there! Next week I'll be back on track! Now I'm off to play some golf. Live long and prosper! 
 
 

Say Something
er far

Saker händer... skriv om grannskapet. Är det rough eller nice? Jag kommer och kollar, förstås.

2013-09-09 @ 08:30:06

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback