Who is this fucker?


Someone bumped my car!! Seriously!! 
 
So, I drove to Argentiere and parked the car just above the last busstop there is in that tiny valley. It was a 'VIde Grenier' going on so therefor the regular parking was closed and everybody parked up the road just as I did. 
 
I worked for 7h at The Office and after that returned to the car. Finding it being smashed in the rear. The left side of the cars ass was completely ruined! I was devastated finding it like that I didn't know what to do. After sending an e-mail to my lovely au-pair family (yes, It's their car) I found out there was nothing to do about it. But still, It makes me angry and can someone please tell me who the fucker is who did it?!
 
 
 
 
 
 

Say Something

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback