Me and my love


 
Why it has been a bit longer between the updates on the blog? Well, it's been Benjamins last days in Chamonix. Therefor all my spare time I spend cuddling him! Yesterday we went to Munchies to eat a posh dinner together. It was amaxing and by the end of the meal we ordered THREE dessert, just because we could!! I'm going to upload pics from the meal later. Right now we're heading off to Mid'Night to eat Benjamins favorite burger that will be his last for this time being in Cham. His plane takes off tomorrow at four and I'm going to drive him to Geneva. I hopw that I will be able to see the road driving back... It's always so much tears invovled when I say goodbye to people.
 
Varför det har varit llite segt på bloggen? Jo, det är Benjamins sista dagar i Chamonix. Därför går all ledig tid till att gosa med honom! Igår gick vi till Munchies för en näst sista middag tillsammans. Det var helt sjukt gott och vid slutet av måltiden beställde vi in TRE desserter, bara för att vi kunde!! Jag kommer att ladda upp bilder från måltiden senare. Nu ska vi till Mid'night för att käka Benjamins favoritburgare som blir hans sista för den här gången. Han åker imorgon vid fyra och jag ska köra honom till Geneva. Hoppas att jag kan se vägen när jag kör hem igen.. det blir så mycket tårar när jag säger hejdå till folk.

Say Something
er far

Ave le frites dedans

2013-08-13 @ 09:43:26

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback