Here we go again...


Long distance relationship. Why do all my realtionships contain this?! Who the fuck am I? Some kind of queen of long distance relationships? I don't think I really thought this through.. 
 
So, I left Benjamin at the airport two hours ago. When I drove there I had both Benjamin and another fellow in the car. Therefor the 'drop off' wasn't that dramatic. A kiss and a goodbye and then I drove away again. I get on the motorway and drive for 30 minutes and then I get a phonecall. My brain reacts instantly with a 'Fuck, now something has happened to Benjamin!!!" but no. It was Benjamin who called but he only wanted to check so that everything was fine and that I had enough money to get back to Cham. I thought earlier that I was so cool for not crying at the airport and now I burst into tears and started crying rivers. Ugh! I really don't think I have thought this through. I hate long distance relationships and now I'm going to be in one for 3 - 4 months.
 
I'll see you again in 10 days my love. I miss you already!!!
 
Långdistansförhållande. Varför innehåller alla mina relationer detta?! Vad är jag för nån jävla långdistansdrottning? Jag vet inte om jag riktigt tänk igenom det här.. 
 
Jag lämnade alltså Benjamin på flygplatsen för två timmar sedan. När jag körde dit så hade jag både Benjamin och en annan snubbe i bilen. Därför blev det inte så dramatiskt när jag släppte av honom. En puss och ett hejdå och sedan körde jag iväg igen. 30 min på motorvägen passerar och så ringer telefonen. Min hjärna reagerar direkt med att tänka att 'nu har det hänt nåt med Benjamin!!!' men ne. Det var Benjamin som ringde men han ville bara kolla så att allt var okej att jag hade pengar så att jag kunde komma tillbaka till Cham. Jag som tyckte att jag var så stencool och lämnade av Benjamin utan att gråta började nu storböla. Usch. Jag tror inte jag riktigt tänkt igenom detta. Jag hatar ju faktiskt långdistansförhållanden och nu ska jag ha ett i typ 3 - 4 månader.
 
Vi ses om 10 dagar igen min älskling. Jag saknar dig redan!

Say Something
Becka [fotoblogg]

Så länge kärleken är stark så spelar inte milen emellen någon roll. Förutom att man saknar personen så väldans mycket, hihi.
sv: Nämen åh, så väldans glad jag blir. Tack finaste du!
Kram. ♥

2013-08-13 @ 16:03:14
URL: http://photos-by-becka.fotoblogg.nu

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback