Beginning of Business in my mind


Been sitting in the livingroom for an hour doing research on famous and influential people in the area of business management and Hey, there are LOADS!! I've never heard of any of them before but they're all really clever, sensible and cool. I especially like Seth Godin and his wise words. I've been following his blog for almost a month now and he's taught me a lot already.
 
"Your first mistake might be assuming that people are rational,
Your second mistake could be assuming that people are eager for change.
The third mistake is assuming that once someone knows things the way you know them, they will choose what you chose."
 
When I read this I was overwhelmed. These words fit in to so many moments and people in my life that it's amazing. I love this. Business Management. I truly think that I've chosen the right education.
 
Now I'm going to have a little break. Pussisar!
 
 

Say Something
er far

Jag kanske ska låna din bok.. Men helt ärligt, det där är viktiga sanningar i affärslivet för att spela spelet och i privatlivet för att må bra.

Svar: Absolut. Lär mig massor med kloka saker!
BusinessBird

2013-08-28 @ 10:34:38

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback